Ted Gurski – Chair
Lloyd Kernen
Tony Engelberg – Secretary
A. Cesante Alrey – Vice Chair
Stacey Steckley
Shane Mooney
Patrick Feeney – Board of Trustee Member
Holly Township Planner – McKenna Associates
Holly Township Engineer  – Hubble, Roth & Clark  
Zoning Administrator – Karin Winchester

May 2, 2017 Agenda and Associated Agenda Documents

Meeting Schedule

Meeting Minutes