HOLLY TOWNSHIP HALL

102 Civic Drive
Holly Michigan 48442
Phone: (248) 634-9331
Fax: (248) 634-5482

OPEN MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. EXCEPT HOLIDAYS

TITLENAMEEMAILPHONE
SupervisorGeorge Kullissupervisor@hollytownship.orgExtension 304
ClerkKarin Winchesterclerk@hollytownship.orgExtension 301
TreasurerMark Freemantreasurer@hollytownship.orgExtension 302
TrusteeSteve Ruthsruth01@meansindustries.com(248) 634-9331
TrusteePatrick Feeneyfeeney5893167@gmail.com(248) 634-9331
Deputy ClerkKristy Beelbydeputyclerk@hollytownship.orgExtension 313
Deputy TreasurerJanice Nashdeputytreasurer@hollytownship.orgExtension 308
Code EnforcerOfficer Fowlkescodeenforcer@hollytownship.orgExtension 301
Bldg Dept & ElectionsKristy Beelbydeputyclerk@hollytownship.orgExtension 301
Planning & ZoningKarin Winchesterclerk@hollytownship.orgExtension 301
Building InspectorDave Schangdschang@comcast.net(248) 531-0006
Mechanical InspectorScott HerzbergScott herzberg1@gmail.com(810) 908-1770
Electrical InspectorMike Kyle(248) 634-1727
Plumbing InspectorScott HerzbergScott herzberg1@gmail.com(248) 634-2280
Parks & Rec.(248) 634-1758
Library(248) 634-1754