HOLLY TOWNSHIP HALL

102 Civic Drive
Holly Michigan 48442
Phone: (248) 634-9331
Fax: (248) 634-5482

In order to mitigate the spread of the COVID-19 Virus, the Township of Holly Offices will be closed to the public until further notice. We are working remotely from home and will do our best to provide necessary services.
* For tax payments, use the drop-box (Civic Rd side of building), pay by phone 248-634-9331 ext 302, U.S. Mail or online.
* Absent voter ballot applications, use the mail slot in the door on Civic Road side of the building, by U..S Mail or email clerk@hollytownship.org
*Building permits can be found online, payments with filled out permit applications can be placed in the mail slot in the door on the Civic Rd. side of the building or U.S. Mail. Call 248-634-9331 x 313.  Calls will be returned.
*Please see our website at www.hollytownship.org for email and contact numbers for office personnel.
*Please continue to visit our facebook page for further updates within the community. *The county has established the Oakland County Help Hotline – 248-858-1000 – to address non-health needs of the general public such as food or housing assistance.
The hotline will be staffed from 8 a.m.-8 p.m. Callers with specific needs will be directed to county departments and divisions that can help or to other agencies and programs that can assist.
*More information at www.michigan.gov/coronavirus and cdc.gov

TITLENAMEEMAILPHONE
SupervisorGeorge Kullissupervisor@hollytownship.orgExtension 304
ClerkKarin Winchesterclerk@hollytownship.orgExtension 301
TreasurerMark Freemantreasurer@hollytownship.orgExtension 302
TrusteeSteve Ruthsmruth88@gmail.com(248) 634-9331
TrusteePatrick Feeneytrusteefeeney@hollytownship.org(248) 634-9331
Deputy ClerkKristy Beelbydeputyclerk@hollytownship.orgExtension 313
Deputy TreasurerSuzanne Heipledeputytreasurer@hollytownship.orgExtension 308
Code EnforcerOfficer Hillmancodeenforcer@hollytownship.orgExtension 301
AssessorLiz Hyatthyattl@oakgov.com248-858-0776
Fax: 248-975-4407
Bldg Dept & ElectionsKristy Beelbydeputyclerk@hollytownship.orgExtension 301
Planning & ZoningKarin Winchesterclerk@hollytownship.orgExtension 301
Building InspectorScott Herzbergscottherzberg1@gmail.com810-955-4743
Mechanical InspectorScott HerzbergScott herzberg1@gmail.com810-955-4743
Electrical InspectorMike Kyle(248) 240-0653
Plumbing InspectorScott HerzbergScott herzberg1@gmail.com810-955-4743
Parks & Rec.(248) 634-1758
Library(248) 634-1754