Official Ballot

Primary Election, Tuesday, August 6, 2024 Oakland County, Michigan Holly Township, Precinct 1

Partisan Section	Partisan Section	Nonpartisan Section
Vote Only 1 Party SectionDemocratic Party Section	↓ Vote Only 1 Party Section Republican Party Section	Judicial Judge of Circuit Court
Congressional	Congressional	6th Circuit
United States Senator Vote for not more than 1	United States Senator Vote for not more than 1	Non-Incumbent Position Vote for not more than 1
Elissa Slotkin	Sherry O'Donnell	Nadine Renee Hatten
Nasser Beydoun	Sandy Pensler	Nicole Sophia-Calhoun Huddleston
Hill Harper	Mike Rogers	Moneka Sanford
	Justin Amash	Tricia Dare
Representative in Congress		
9th District Vote for not more than 1	Representative in Congress	—
Clinton St. Mosley	9th District Vote for not more than 1	
	Lisa McClain	
Lautalativa		
Legislative Representative in State Legislature		
72nd District Vote for not more than 1	Legislative Representative in State Legislature	
John Dolza	72nd District	
	Vote for not more than 1 Mike Mueller	
County		
County Executive Vote for not more than 1	County	
David Coulter	County Executive Vote for not more than 1	
	Nik Gjonaj	
Prosecuting Attorney Vote for not more than 1		
Karen McDonald	Prosecuting Attorney Vote for not more than 1	
	Scott Farida	
Sheriff Vote for not more than 1		
Amrit Kohli	Sheriff Vote for not more than 1	
	Michael J. Bouchard	
Clerk and Register of Deeds		
Vote for not more than 1		
Lisa Brown	Clerk and Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1	
	Barb Pallotta	
Treasurer		
Vote for not more than 1	Treasurer	
Robert Wittenberg	Vote for not more than 1	
	Susan Kuhn	
Water Resources Commissioner	Donna Blake	
Vote for not more than 1 Jim Stevens	Isaiah Hellner	
Jim Nash		
	Water Resources Commissioner	
	Vote for not more than 1	
County Commissioner 7th District	Steve Klein	
Vote for not more than 1	Steve Johnson	
Derek Marshall		
	County Commissioner	
Township	7th District Vote for not more than 1	
Supervisor Vote for not more than 1	Bob Hoffman	
Clark	Township	
Clerk Vote for not more than 1	Township Supervisor	
	Vote for not more than 1 George Kullis	
	- Coolige Rullis	
		
	Clerk	
	Vote for not more than 1 Karin S. Winchester	





Official Ballot

Primary Election, Tuesday, August 6, 2024 Oakland County, Michigan Holly Township, Precinct 1

Partisan Section → Vote Only 1 Party Section →	Partisan Section Vote Only 1 Party Section ▼
Democratic Party Section	Republican Party Section
Township	Township
Treasurer	Treasurer
Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1
Jennifer Ryan	
	Trustee
	Vote for not more than 4
Trustee	Martin J. Andreski
Vote for not more than 4	Davide D. Brinton
Bill DiSessa	Derek D. Burton
Sherlynn Everly	Richard Kinnamon
	Ryan Matson
	Michael McCanney
	
Park Commissioner	
Vote for not more than 5 Dave Lonteen	
Dave Lonteen	
Donna McBride	Park Commissioner Vote for not more than 5
	Jeff Caryl
	Joe Hutchins
	Joe Hutchins Kathleen K. Martin
Delegate	
Delegate to County Convention	
Delegate to County Convention	
Delegate to County Convention	
Delegate to County Convention	Kathleen K. Martin Delegate Delegate to County Convention
Delegate to County Convention	Kathleen K. Martin Delegate
Delegate to County Convention	Kathleen K. Martin Delegate Delegate to County Convention
Delegate to County Convention	Kathleen K. Martin Delegate Delegate to County Convention
Delegate to County Convention	Kathleen K. Martin Delegate Delegate to County Convention
Delegate to County Convention	Kathleen K. Martin Delegate Delegate to County Convention



